Staff & Leadership

Pastoral Staff



Rev. Gerald Casson
Pastor
gerald@wesleymemorialumc.org



Rev. Ken Lytton


Rev. Ken Lytton
Minister of Congregational Care
ken@wesleymemorialumc.org


Ministry Staff



Missy Wright
Director of Discipleship
missy@wesleymemorialumc.org


46bc1c3270

Jane Wasem
Director of Youth Ministries
youth@wesleymemorialumc.org

c763fe7e3d


Christa Wagstaff
Director of Children’s Ministires
children@wesleymemorialumc.org


Amy


Amy Potterton
Director of Music Ministries
music@wesleymemorialumc.org


Support Staff


Buttolph Judy


Judy Buttolph
Business Administrator
judy@wesleymemorialumc.org



Renea Tipton


Renea Tipton
Communications
office@wesleymemorialumc.org



Dickerson Phil


Phil Dickerson
Custodian